FIBER

Showing all 4 results

Fiber for concrete – Fiber fiber

Fiber for concrete (fiber) is a substance that is added to the concrete to increase its strength. The material becomes fire-resistant and to high temperatures resistant. In addition it will extend the service life.

The structure includes a plurality of microscopic fibers connected to each other. A same structure is used in the production of reinforced concrete.

To understand the main advantages you should consider the basic properties.  You can buy the fiberglass right now and achieve the necessary reinforcement of concrete. The pouring will be resistant to mechanical influences.

The main components of fiber

There are a basalt, polypropylene, glass, metal and steel bases (Существует базальтовая, полипропиленовая, стеклянная, металлическая и стальная основы). It is not necessary to use special equipment for mixing. It is enough to apply a conventional concrete mixer as for the average costumer of the material; it averages 0.5-1 kg per cubic meter.

If you need fiber for concrete, then you can find among at the assortment on our website. Why you should take a closer look on this store? We can offer high quality materials. It will help you to achieve the necessary characteristics of concrete. You can make a purchase immediately! You need to fill out an application. If you have any questions your experts will help you.

It is unlikely to find a similar offer from other stores if you need to buy a fiber in Kiev. Would you like to receive more detailed information about the product? In that case all you need is to click on the catalog of product. A condensed description of the delivered packaging will be presented here. Also you can read the requirements of fiber.

ФИБРА

Отображаются все 4 результата

Фибра для бетона — Фиброволокно

Фибра для бетона (фиброволокно) — это вещество, которое добавляется в состав бетона для увеличиния его прочности. Материал становится огнестойким и устойчивым к повышенным температурам. Кроме того, увеличивается срок службы.

Структура включает в себя множество микроскопических волокон, соединенных друг с другом. Аналогичная структура используется при производстве железобетона.

Для того, чтобы разобраться в основных преимуществах, следует рассмотреть основные свойства. Прямо сейчас Вы можете приобрести фиброволокно и достичь необходимого армирования бетона. Кроме того, заливка будет устойчивой к механическим воздействиям.

Основные компоненты фиброволокна

Существует базальтовая, полипропиленовая, стеклянная, металлическая и стальная основа. Для перемешивания не требуется использовать специализированную технику. Достаточно применить обычную бетономешалку. Что касается среднего расхода материала, то он в среднем составляет 0,5-1 кг на каждый кубический метр.

Если Вам требуется фибра для бетона, то обязательно присмотритесь к ассортименту у нас на сайте. Почему вам следует присмотреться к данному магазину? Нами предлагаются материалы высокого качества. Такие, которые помогут достичь необходимых характеристик бетона. Сразу же можно совершить покупку, необходимо только заполнить заявку. Если у вас возникнут  вопросы, то специалисты обязательно вам помогут.

Если вам нужна фибра купить Киев, то вы вряд ли сможете отыскать аналогичные предложения у аналогичных магазинов. Хотите получить более подробную информацию о товаре? В таком случае просто перейдите в карточку с товаром. Здесь будет представлено сжатое описание, тара, в которой осуществляется поставка. Также указаны требования, которым соответствует фибра.