WATERPROOFING OF CONCRETE

Showing all 2 results

Due to the fact that the concrete has a porous structure, it has a fairly high level of moisture absorption. If you do not take any efforts for waterproofing, then over the time technical characteristics of concrete surface will deteriorate strongly, which leads to many problems. When it is necessary to waterproof concrete, it is best way to buy special mixtures that have a number of advantages, and are able to protect the concrete surface for many years.

Advantages of waterproofing compound

Penetrating mixtures for waterproofing concrete are much better than others (surface coating with rolls or the use of lubricating materials). First of all, this is confirmed by working life, which is equal to the period of exploitation of the buildings. The second reason why concrete waterproofing is much better than other materials is that you can use it on structures of all types (outside and inside the building). “Hydrotron” mixture type has a number of other advantages:

  • A simple way of application and preparation.
  • Frost and fire resistance.
  • Completely environmentally friendly material.
  • After the treatment, there is no need to apply additional waterproofing materials.
  • Sealing the surface and eliminating various cracks. Note that such additives for concrete allow surface to breathe and prevents of mold and fungal formations.

Application area

Protection and waterproofing of concrete surfaces are extremely important procedures and this applies to all branches of human activity without exception. Therefore, such mixtures are on first place and actively used in the construction works, starting from the foundation, and ending with the walls and concrete structures of the roof. Also, such mixtures are used in places of an aggressive environment (sea water, oil, acids, gases, etc.)

Since waterproofing for concrete has strong strengthening properties which can last several years. It is used in the reconstruction of bridges, reinforced concrete pillars, foundations and individual elements of buildings.

Why it is important to use only high-quality waterproofing mixtures?

Among all types of waterproofing mixtures, the best solutions are the dry mixtures “Hydroton” and “Hydroton-D”, they have all the advantages and are able to significantly strengthen and protect concrete.

Fake and substandard solutions have shown on practice their low efficiency. Poor waterproofing or low penetration into the pores of concrete, leads to a number of problems (flaking of plaster, dampness in the room, the destruction of metal fittings inside concrete structures).  Only professional mixtures are able to provide high durability of concrete.

Where can you order?

You can buy a high-quality waterproofing for concrete at online store of building chemistry at the best prices. It is a reliable level of protection of any concrete surface. We have been the leader in selling of waterproofing on Ukrainian market for many years. We cooperate with large construction companies and the quality of our products has been checked for years.

Note that in addition to waterproofing mixtures, you can also buy:

  • foaming agents,
  • cement,
  • molds for paving slabs,
  • Plasticizers and others.

We have the biggest assortment and we carry out delivery of any goods from the store.

Your specialists http://budchem.com.ua will gladly give you an advise about the election of product and will help you with delivery.

ГИДРОИЗОЛЯЦИЯ БЕТОНА

Отображаются все 2 результата

Вследствие того, что бетон имеет пористую структуру, он обладает довольно высоким уровнем поглощения влаги. Если не предпринимать никаких мер по гидроизоляции, то со временем технические характеристики бетонной поверхности сильно ухудшаются, что приводит ко многим  проблемам. Поэтому, когда необходима гидроизоляция бетона, лучше всего купить и использовать специальные смеси, которые обладают целым рядом преимуществ, и способны защитить бетонную поверхность на долгие годы.

Преимущество гидроизоляционной смеси

Проникающие смеси для гидроизоляции бетона, значительно лучше, чем прочие варианты (покрытие поверхности рулонами или использование обмазочных материалов). В первую очередь это подтверждается долговечностью, которая приравнивается к сроку эксплуатации самих зданий. Второй причиной, почему бетонная гидроизоляция намного лучше прочих материалов, это возможность её применения на конструкциях любых типов, как снаружи, так и внутри здания. Помимо этого, смесь типа «Гидротрон», также обладает и рядом других преимуществ:

  • Простой способ нанесения и приготовления.
  • Морозо- и пожаростойкость.
  • Полностью экологически чистый материал.
  • После обработки нет необходимости наносить дополнительные гидроизоляционные материалы.
  • Уплотнение поверхности и устранение различных трещин.

Важно также отметить, что такие добавки для бетона, позволяют поверхности дышать, что предотвращает возникновение плесени и грибковых образований.

Область применения

Защита и гидроизоляция бетонных поверхностей, являются крайне важными процедурами для его долговечности, и это касается всех отраслей человеческой деятельности без исключения. Поэтому такие смеси в первую очередь, активно используют при строительстве домов, начиная от фундамента, и заканчивая стенами и бетонными конструкциями кровли. Также, подобные смеси используют в местах воздействия на бетонные конструкции агрессивной среды (морская вода, нефть, кислоты, газы и пр.)

Поскольку гидроизоляция по бетону обладает сильными укрепляющими свойствами, её используют при реконструкции мостов, железобетонных опор, фундаментов и отдельных элементов зданий, которые после, способны прослужить еще несколько десятков лет.

Почему необходимо использовать только качественные гидроизоляционные смеси?

Среди всех типов гидроизоляционных смесей, лучше всего себя проявили сухие растворы «Гидротон» и «Гидротон-Д», именно они обладают всеми преимуществами и способны значительным образом укрепить и защитить бетон.

Поддельные и некачественные растворы, на практике показали свою низкую эффективность. Плохая гидроизоляция или слабое проникновения в поры бетона, со временем, приводит к целому ряду проблем (отслаивание штукатурки, сырость в помещении, разрушение металлической арматуры внутри бетонных конструкций). Помимо этого, только профессиональные смеси способны обеспечить высокую долговечность бетона.

Где заказать?

Высококачественная гидроизоляция для бетона, купить которую можно в интернет-магазине  сторительной химии по наиболее выгодной цене, является надёжным средством защиты любой бетонной поверхности. Мы уже много лет являемся лидером в Украине по продаже проникающей гидроизоляции, благодаря чему с нами сотрудничают крупные строительные концерны и компании, а качество нашего товара проверено годами.

Стоит отметить, что помимо гидроизоляционных смесей, у нас вы также можете приобрести:

Мы обладаем самым богатым выбором по любому ассортименту, а также осуществляем доставку любого товара из магазина.

Специалисты http://budchem.com.ua с радостью проконсультируют покупателей с выборов данного товара и помогут с доставкой.