Do you want to build a new house? Have you begun to repair an apartment or office? Have you decided to renew your summer home, build or complete a garage, modify the back yard into a rest area? Online store http://budchem.com.ua will certainly help you! We will guide you into the construction space.

In the building store “VSV Plus” We present an extensive range of qualify materials for construction and repair works and essential building chemistry.

Our company has been presenting construction materials on the market for many years and has proved itself very well. The customers trust us and choosing  our products!

http: //budchem.com.ua This is not just a store of building materials it is an online store of the most popular and time-tested marks for construction works, wall and ceiling finishing. We occupy a worthy position among the leaders on the construction market of Nikolaev. At our store you will surely buy a high-quality construction materials with are correspond to all functional characteristics.

Our employees have many years of experience in the construction market, they will help you in selecting the right building material among our range, and we will answer to all your questions about goods and construction services.

Also our company is engaged in major repairs of metal and woodworking presses:

  • Lathes
  • Drill presses
  • Lathes with numerical controller
  • Rollers
  • Slotter
  • Hydraulic and mechanical Guillotines
  • Edgebanders
  • Milling machines
  • Grinding machines

Shopping at our store http://budchem.com.ua you will easily save your time and money.  At the same time you will receive a high level service and qualitative material. We always take care of our loyal and new customers. It is very important for us to satisfy our customers.

Решились на постройку нового дома? Начали ремонтировать квартиру или офис? Приняли решение обновить свою дачу, построить или достроить гараж, переделать двор в зону для отдыха? Тогда интернет-магазин http://budchem.com.ua Вам непременно поможет и будет для вас верным ориентиром в нынешнем строительном пространстве.

В магазине строй материалов компании «ВСВ Плюс» представлен обширный ассортимент качественных материалов для стройки и ремонта.

Наша компания уже много лет представляет на рынке строительные материалы и очень хорошо себя зарекомендовала. Нас выбирают и нам доверяют.

http://budchem.com.ua— это не просто магазин строительных материалов, это интернет-магазин самых популярных и испытанных временем торговых марок для стройки, отделки стен и потолков, который занимает достойную позицию среди лидеров на рынке строительных материалов Николаева. У нас (в магазине) вы обязательно купите строй материалы идеального качества с соответственными эксплуатационными характеристиками.

Мастера фирмы «ВСВ Плюс», с многолетним опытом работы в области строительства и ремонта окажут вам помощь в подборе нужного ассортимента отделочных материалов, ответят на любые ваши вопросы по товарам и услугам для ремонта и стройки.

Так же хотим отметить, что наша фирма занимается серьезным ремонтом, металло- и деревообрабатывающих станков:

  • Токарные станки;
  • Расточные станки
  • Токарные станки с ЧПУ;
  • Вальцы;
  • Долбёжные станки;
  • Гильотины гидравлические, механические;
  • Кромкогибы.
  • Фрезерные станки
  • Шлифовальные станки;

Делая покупки в интернет-магазине http://budchem.com.ua, вы легко сэкономите драгоценное время и всегда нужные деньги. Вы получите при этом: высокий уровень обслуживания, качественные материалы, а так же отличный сервис. Мы всегда заботимся о своих постоянных и новых клиентах, и нам весьма важно, что бы вы были довольны работой с нами.