PLASTICIZERS

Showing all 11 results

Plasticizers for concrete

The high rates of technologies development of building materials required the improvement of the qualities of mixtures and mortars for construction work.

As a result, modern plastering solutions arose without the use of lime, it was possible to increase the strength of concrete mixes at minimum costs, it became possible to fill and lay of foundation at minus temperature, and there were mortars with increased waterproofing properties, which were achieved due to the addition of various elements (plasticizers).

To maintain the strength and enhance the adhesion of the mixture, a plasticizer is used. This solution having much better properties than lime.

The plasticizer is capable of: reducing shrinkage upon shrinkage; do not cause corrosion of the reinforcement; minimize the number of chips, cracks; increase the ductility and strength of the mixture; give the opportunity to work with the solution at a temperature of -2 degrees; reduce water permeability.

The company “VSV Plus” offers to customers a large selection of plasticizers (Nikolayev): Color Flash, Lav Mix, Superplasticizer GLENIUM, Polyplast-VIBRO (for press), Superplasticizers for gypsum, for concrete and other names of plasticizers.

ПЛАСТИФИКАТОРЫ

Отображаются все 11 результатов

Пластификаторы для бетона

Высокие темпы развития технологий производства стройматериалов требовали совершенствования качеств смесей и растворов для строительных работ.

В результате возникли современные штукатурные растворы без использования извести, удалось добиться увеличения прочности бетонных смесей при минимальных затратах, стали возможными заливка и выкладка фундамента при минусовой температуре, появились строительные растворы с повышенными гидроизоляционными свойствами, чего добились благодаря добавке в строительные растворы различных элементов (пластификаторов).

С целью сохранения прочности и усиления адгезии смеси используют пластификатор, раствор, обладающий намного лучшими свойствами, чем известь.

Итак, пластификатор способен: снизить деформацию при усадке; не вызывать коррозию арматуры; минимизировать количество сколов, трещин; увеличить пластичность и прочность смеси; дать возможность работать с раствором при температуре -2 градуса; уменьшить водопроницаемость.

Компания «ВСВ Плюс» в разделе пластификаторы, предлагает своим клиентам большой выбор пластификаторов Николаев: Color Flash, Lav Mix, Суперпластификатор ГЛЕНИУМ, Полипласт-ВИБРО (для пресса), Суперпластификаторы для гипса, для бетона и другие наименования пластификаторов.