SLOWERS

Showing the single result

Retardant for concrete

For ensuring the maximum reliability of the construction and continuous concreting retarders of adhesion may come to help you. You should note immediately that after the first addition of these substances the strength of the construction will be less noticeably. But it will exceed the average figures after 28 days. So it is no need to worry about safety.

After reviewing other qualities, you will notice that the crystal lattice of the material has become more uniform and durable. So it means that retarders of concrete installation are an indispensable thing on the construction site. The finished solution can be stored for 5 hours. You should read the instruction manual first. The thing is that the increased content of the retardant leads to the fact that the constructions will a high strong quality.

Where is the best place to buy retardants?

The company “VSV Plus” offer you a wide range of qualify products from the companies we entrust. It means that you do not have to worry about the safety of the construction and compliance of concrete to all standards.

It is very simple to order the retarder! Even a person who is far from modern technologies could handle it. Dou you have any questions? Our specialists will respond to all your questions and give you a competent advice, so you will not be disappointed in cooperation with us.

We offer a low cost and a high quality.  You can hardly find something like that in competitors’ stores. You can make the order in the amount you need.

ЗАМЕДЛИТЕЛИ

Отображаются все 2 результата

Замедлители твердения (схватывания) бетона

Для обеспечения максимальной надежности конструкции и непрерывного бетонирования на помощь могут прийти замедлители схватывания. Сразу следует отметить то, что первоначально при добавлении данных веществ, прочность конструкции будет заметно меньше. Но она превысит средние показатели уже спустя 28 дней. Так что можете не переживать по поводу безопасности.

Если посмотреть на прочие свойства, то вы заметите то, что кристаллическая решетка материала стала более равномерной и прочной. Так что замедлители схватывания бетона являются незаменимой вещью на строительной площадке. Готовый раствор можно будет сохранять в течение 5 часов. Правда следует предварительно прочитать инструкцию. Дело в том, что повышенное содержание замедлителя приведет к тому, что конструкция действительно окажется довольно ненадежной.

Где лучше всего купить замедлители?

Компания «ВСВ Плюс» предлагает широкий выбор качественной продукции от проверенных компаний. Так что вы можете не переживать по поводу безопасности строительства и соответствия бетона необходимым нормам.

Заказать замедлитель максимально просто, справится даже человек, который далек от современных технологий. Возникли какие-либо вопросы? Тогда обязательно задавайте их специалистам магазина, они обязательно на все ответят, дадут компетентную консультацию, поэтому вы не будете разочарованы сотрудничеством.

Мы предлагаем низкую стоимость и высокое качество. Вряд ли вы сможете отыскать что-либо подобное у конкурентов. Заказ можно оформить в необходимом для вас объеме.